NameRolePhoneEmailOffice
CAMS, MarioNon Resident Fellow8822 4258mariocams@um.edu.moE22-2024
Chan, Iat Neng 陳溢寧Non Resident Fellow8822 4365inchan@um.edu.moE12-1037
Che, Hio Ieong 謝曉陽Affiliate8822 4029hiche@um.edu.moE21B- 2057
Chen, Mei Wan 陳美婉Non Resident Fellow8822 4675mwchen@um.edu.moN22-6012
Chen, Ni 陳霓Affiliate8822 4021nichen@um.edu.moE21B-2049
Chen, YangNon Resident Fellow8822 8546yayangchen@um.edu.moE11-3071
Dai, Ningyi 戴寧怡Affiliate8822 8026nydai@um.edu.moE11-3050
Di, Lijun 狄利俊Affiliate8822 4497lijundi@um.edu.moE12-4009
Du, Li (Stephen) 杜立Affiliate8822 4733stephendu@um.edu.moE32-2046
Fu, Siu Fong (Isabel) 傅小鳳Affiliate8822 8893isabelfu@um.edu.moE22-2068
HUI, Heung Chin (Walter) 許向前Affiliate8822 8726wathui@um.edu.moN8-3012
Hong, Guo (Galen) 洪果Non Resident Fellow8822 4024ghong@um.edu.moN23-3011
Hou, Fen 侯芬Affiliate8822 8548fenhou@um.edu.moE11-3051
Hu, Yuanjia 胡元佳Affiliate8822 8507yuanjiahu@um.edu.moN22-2053
Hui, Kwun Nam (Biz) 許冠南Non Resident Fellow8822 4426bizhui@um.edu.moN23-4025
Ian, Hou 殷灝Non Resident Fellow8822 8549houian@um.edu.moN23-4023
Ieong, Meng U 楊鳴宇Affiliate8822 4551leonieong@um.edu.moE21B-4007
Jiang, Chaoyang 蔣朝陽Affiliate8822 4080cyujiang@um.edu.moE32-3015
Kuok, Oi Mei (Kim) 郭愛媚Affiliate8822 4701fbaomk@um.edu.moE22-2049
LEE, Ting-mien 李庭綿Affiliate8822 8252tingmienlee@um.edu.moE21-4103
Law, Kin Fun Philip 羅建勛Affiliate8822 4652plaw@um.edu.moE22-3067
Lee, Chi Ming (Jimmy) 李志明Affiliate8822 8875jimmylee@um.edu.moE22-3055
Lei, Siu Long 李兆隆Affiliate8822 4449sllei@um.edu.moE11-3066
Leong, Cheng Hang 梁靜姮Affiliate8822 4141chleong@um.edu.moE32-2041
Li, Xiao Shan 李曉山Affiliate8822 4471xsl@um.edu.moE11-4015
Lin, Xiaowan (Lucy) 林曉婉Non Resident Fellow8822 4713lucylin@um.edu.moE22-2065
Liu, Tzu Ming 劉子銘Non Resident Fellow8822 2314tmliu@um.edu.moE12-3024
Lu, Yan 路延Affiliate8822 4408yanlu@um.edu.moN21-3014f
Luo, Kathy Qian 羅茜Non Resident Fellow8822 2314kluo@um.edu.moE12-3007
Mac, Vai Iun (Lancy) 麥慧妍Affiliate8822 4758lancymac@um.edu.moE22-1051
Mak, Ka Yee (Carry) 麥嘉怡Non Resident Fellow8822 4710carrymak@um.edu.moE22-2071
Mak, Peng Un 麥炳源Affiliate8822 4393fstpum@um.edu.moE11-3037
Mok, Seng Peng (Greta) 莫昇萍Affiliate8822 4491gretamok@um.edu.moE11-3045
Ng, Kar Wei (Billy) 吳嘉偉Non Resident Fellow8822 4124billyng@um.edu.moN23-3006
Ouyang, Defang 歐陽德方Non Resident Fellow8822 4514defangouyang@um.edu.moN22-8007
Pan, Hui 潘暉Non Resident Fellow8822 4427huipan@um.edu.moN23-4003
Pun, Sio Hang (Lodge) 潘少恒Affiliate8822 4467lodgepun@um.edu.moN21-3013d
Qiao, Zhuo 喬卓Affiliate8822 4653zhuoqiao@um.edu.moE22-4035
Ramaswamy, Muruga Perumal 白祿孟Non Resident Fellow8822 4089rmp@um.edu.moE32-3016
Robalo, TeresaAffiliate8822 4079teresaso@um.edu.moE32-2029
Shui, Bing 税兵Non Resident Fellow8822 4087bingshui@um.edu.moE32-3017
Sin, Vai Kuong 冼偉光Affiliate8822 4368vksin@um.edu.moE11-4077
Sun, Xuhua 孫旭花Affiliate8822 8742xhsun@um.edu.moE33-1012
Tang, Anthony Heng 唐恒Non Resident Fellow8822 4172hengtang@um.edu.moE22-4081
Vai, Mang I 韋孟宇Affiliate8822 4461fstmiv@um.edu.moE11-3035
Wang, Di 王笛Non Resident Fellow8822 4383diwang@um.edu.moE21-2030
Wang, Ruibing 王瑞兵Non Resident Fellow8822 4689rwang@um.edu.moN22-8009
Wang, Shuang Peng 王雙鵬Non Resident Fellow8822 4048spwang@um.edu.moN23-3007
Wang, Ya Fan (Vivien) 王雅凡Non Resident Fellow8822 2314VivienWang@um.edu.moE12-3028
Wong, Soi Po (Water) 黃水波Affiliate8822 4112waterw@um.edu.moN8-3012
Wong, U Kei (Frankie) 黃宇棋Affiliate8822 4481frankiewong@um.edu.moN8-3012
Wu, Haiyan (Eva) 伍海燕Affiliate8822 9210haiyanwu@um.edu.moN21-G002d
Xiao, Jianbo 肖建波Non Resident Fellow8822 8522jianboxiao@um.edu.moN22-8005
Xu, Lihu 徐禮虎Non Resident Fellow8822 4429lihuxu@um.edu.moE11-3075
Xu, Renhe 徐仁和Non Resident Fellow8822 4993renhexu@um.edu.moE12-4015
Yang, Fu (Steven) 楊福Affiliate8822 8872steveyang@um.edu.moE22-1052
You, Ji 由冀Non Resident Fellow8822 4304jiyou@um.edu.moE21B-4006
Yuan, Zhen 袁振Affiliate8822 2314zhenyuan@um.edu.moE12-4008
Zhai, Xiaobo 翟小波Non Resident Fellow8822 4145xbzhai@um.edu.moE32-2025
Zhang, Douglas Xiaohua 張曉華Non Resident Fellow8822 2314douglaszhang@um.edu.moE12-3021
Zhou, Bing Pu 周冰樸Non Resident Fellow8822 4196bpzhou@um.edu.moN23-3032