NameRolePhoneEmailOffice
(1) Cams, Mario 康言College Fellow8822 4258mariocams@um.edu.moE22-2024
(2) Chan, Iat Neng 陳溢寧College Fellow8822 4365inchan@um.edu.moE12-1037
(3) Che, Hio Ieong 謝曉陽College Affiliate8822 4029hiche@um.edu.moE21B- 2057
(4) Chen, Mei Wan 陳美婉College Fellow8822 4675mwchen@um.edu.moN22-6012
(5) Chen, Ni 陳霓College Affiliate8822 4021nichen@um.edu.moE21B-2049
(6) Chen, Yang College Fellow8822 8546yayangchen@um.edu.moE11-3071
(7) Dai, Ningyi 戴寧怡College Affiliate8822 8026nydai@um.edu.moE11-3050
(8) Di, Lijun 狄利俊College Affiliate8822 4497LijunDi@um.edu.moE12-4009
(9) Du, Li (Stephen) 杜立College Affiliate8822 4733stephendu@um.edu.moE32-2046
(10) Fu, Siu Fong (Isabel) 傅小鳳College Affiliate8822 8893isabelfu@um.edu.moE22-2068
(11) HUI, Heung Chin (Walter) 許向前College Affiliate8822 8726wathui@um.edu.moN8-3012
(12) Hong, Guo (Galen) 洪果College Fellow8822 4024ghong@um.edu.moN23-3011
(13) Hou, Fen 侯芬College Affiliate8822 8548fenhou@um.edu.moE11-3051
(14) Hu, Yuanjia 胡元佳College Affiliate8822 8507yuanjiahu@um.edu.moN22-2053
(15) Hui, Kwun Nam (Biz) 許冠南College Fellow8822 4426bizhui@um.edu.moN23-4025
(16) Ian, Hou 殷灝College Fellow8822 8549houian@um.edu.moN23-4023
(17) Ieong, Meng U 楊鳴宇College Affiliate8822 4551LeonIeong@um.edu.moE21B-4007
(18) Jiang, Chaoyang 蔣朝陽College Fellow8822 4080cyjiang@um.edu.moE32-3015
(19) Kuok, Oi Mei (Kim) 郭愛媚College Affiliate8822 4701fbaomk@um.edu.moE22-2049
(20) LEE, Ting-mien 李庭綿College Affiliate8822 8252tingmienlee@um.edu.moE21-4103
(21) Law, Kin Fun Philip 羅建勛College Affiliate8822 4652plaw@um.edu.moE22-3067
(22) Lee, Chi Ming (Jimmy) 李志明College Affiliate8822 8875jimmylee@um.edu.moE22-3055
(23) Lei, Chin Pang 李展鵬College Fellow8822 8986cplei@um.edu.moE21B-2057
(24) Lei, Siu Long 李兆隆College Affiliate8822 4449sllei@um.edu.moE11-3066
(25) Leong, Cheng Hang 梁靜姮College Affiliate8822 4141chleong@um.edu.moE32-2041
(26) Lin, Xiaowan (Lucy) 林曉婉College Fellow8822 4713lucylin@um.edu.moE22-2065
(27) Liu, Tzu Ming 劉子銘College Fellow8822 2314tmliu@um.edu.moE12-3024
(28) Lu, Yan 路延College Affiliate8822 4408yanlu@um.edu.moN21-3014f
(29) Luo, Kathy Qian 羅茜College Fellow8822 2314kluo@um.edu.moE12-3007
(30) Mac, Vai Iun (Lancy) 麥慧妍College Affiliate8822 4758lancymac@um.edu.moE22-1051
(31) Mak, Ka Yee (Carry) 麥嘉怡College Affiliate8822 4710carrymak@um.edu.moE22-2071
(32) Mak, Peng Un 麥炳源College Affiliate8822 4393fstpum@um.edu.moE11-3037
(33) Mok, Seng Peng (Greta) 莫昇萍College Affiliate8822 4491gretamok@um.edu.moE11-3045
(34) Ng, Kar Wei (Billy) 吳嘉偉College Fellow8822 4124billyng@um.edu.moN23-3006
(35) Ouyang, Defang 歐陽德方College Fellow8822 4514defangouyang@um.edu.moN22-8007
(36) Pan, Hui 潘暉College Fellow8822 4427huipan@um.edu.moN23-4003
(37) Pun, Sio Hang (Lodge) 潘少恒College Affiliate8822 4467lodgepun@um.edu.moN21-3013d
(38) Qiao, Zhuo 喬卓College Affiliate8822 4653zhuoqiao@um.edu.moE22-4035
(39) Ramaswamy, Muruga Perumal 白祿孟College Fellow8822 4089RMP@um.edu.moE32-3016
(40) Robalo, Teresa College Affiliate8822 4079teresaso@um.edu.moE32-2029
(41) Shui, Bing 税兵College Fellow8822 4087bingshui@um.edu.moE32-3017
(42) Sin, Vai Kuong 冼偉光College Affiliate8822 4368vksin@um.edu.moE11-4077
(43) Sun, Xuhua 孫旭花College Affiliate8822 8742xhsun@um.edu.moE33-1012
(44) Tang, Anthony Heng 唐恒College Fellow8822 4172hengtang@um.edu.moE22-4081
(45) Vai, Mang I 韋孟宇College Affiliate8822 4461fstmiv@um.edu.moE11-3035
(46) Vong, Keang Ieng (Peggy) 黃鏡英College Fellow8822 8743peggykiv@um.edu.moE33-3010
(47) Wang, Di 王笛College Fellow8822 4383diwang@um.edu.moE21-2030
(48) Wang, Ruibing 王瑞兵College Fellow8822 4689rwang@um.edu.moN22-8009
(49) Wang, Shuan Peng 王雙鵬College Fellow8822 4048spwang@um.edu.moN23-3007
(50) Wang, Ya Fan (Vivien) 王雅凡College Fellow8822 2314VivienWang@um.edu.moE12-3028
(51) Wong, Soi Po (Water) 黃水波College Affiliate8822 4112waterw@um.edu.moN8-3012
(52) Wong, U Kei (Frankie) 黃宇棋College Affiliate8822 4481frankiewong@um.edu.moN8-3012
(53) Wu, Haiyan (Eva) 伍海燕College Affiliate8822 9210haiyanwu@um.edu.moN21-G002d
(54) Xu, Renhe 徐仁和College Fellow8822 4993renhexu@um.edu.moE12-4015
(55) Yang, Fu (Steven) 楊福College Affiliate8822 8872steveyang@um.edu.moE22-1052
(56) Yuan, Zhen 袁振College Affiliate8822 2314Zhenyuan@um.edu.moE12-4008
(57) Zhai, Xiaobo 翟小波College Fellow8822 4145xbzhai@um.edu.moE32-2025
(58) Zhang, Douglas Xiaohua 張曉華College Fellow8822 2314douglaszhang@um.edu.moE12-3021
(59) Zhou, Bing Pu 周冰樸College Fellow8822 4196bpzhou@um.edu.moN23-3032
(60) Zhou, Yinning 周胤寧College Affiliate8822 9925ynzhou@um.edu.moN23-3031