Name Role Phone Email Office
(1) Cams, Mario 康言 College Fellow 8822 4258 mariocams@um.edu.mo E22-2024
(2) Chan, Iat Neng 陳溢寧 College Fellow 8822 4365 inchan@um.edu.mo E12-1037
(3) Che, Hio Ieong 謝曉陽 College Affiliate 8822 4029 hiche@um.edu.mo E21B- 2057
(4) Chen, Mei Wan 陳美婉 College Fellow 8822 4675 mwchen@um.edu.mo N22-6012
(5) Chen, Ni 陳霓 College Affiliate 8822 4021 nichen@um.edu.mo E21B-2049
(6) Chen, Yang College Fellow 8822 8546 yayangchen@um.edu.mo E11-3071
(7) Dai, Ningyi 戴寧怡 College Affiliate 8822 8026 nydai@um.edu.mo E11-3050
(8) Di, Lijun 狄利俊 College Affiliate 8822 4497 LijunDi@um.edu.mo E12-4009
(9) Du, Li (Stephen) 杜立 College Affiliate 8822 4733 stephendu@um.edu.mo E32-2046
(10) Fu, Siu Fong (Isabel) 傅小鳳 College Affiliate 8822 8893 isabelfu@um.edu.mo E22-2068
(11) HUI, Heung Chin (Walter) 許向前 College Affiliate 8822 8726 wathui@um.edu.mo N8-3012
(12) Hong, Guo (Galen) 洪果 College Fellow 8822 4024 ghong@um.edu.mo N23-3011
(13) Hou, Fen 侯芬 College Affiliate 8822 8548 fenhou@um.edu.mo E11-3051
(14) Hu, Yuanjia 胡元佳 College Affiliate 8822 8507 yuanjiahu@um.edu.mo N22-2053
(15) Hui, Kwun Nam (Biz) 許冠南 College Fellow 8822 4426 bizhui@um.edu.mo N23-4025
(16) Ian, Hou 殷灝 College Fellow 8822 8549 houian@um.edu.mo N23-4023
(17) Ieong, Meng U 楊鳴宇 College Affiliate 8822 4551 LeonIeong@um.edu.mo E21B-4007
(18) Jiang, Chaoyang 蔣朝陽 College Fellow 8822 4080 cyjiang@um.edu.mo E32-3015
(19) Kuok, Oi Mei (Kim) 郭愛媚 College Affiliate 8822 4701 fbaomk@um.edu.mo E22-2049
(20) LEE, Ting-mien 李庭綿 College Affiliate 8822 8252 tingmienlee@um.edu.mo E21-4103
(21) Law, Kin Fun Philip 羅建勛 College Affiliate 8822 4652 plaw@um.edu.mo E22-3067
(22) Lee, Chi Ming (Jimmy) 李志明 College Affiliate 8822 8875 jimmylee@um.edu.mo E22-3055
(23) Lei, Chin Pang 李展鵬 College Fellow 8822 8986 cplei@um.edu.mo E21B-2057
(24) Lei, Siu Long 李兆隆 College Affiliate 8822 4449 sllei@um.edu.mo E11-3066
(25) Leong, Cheng Hang 梁靜姮 College Affiliate 8822 4141 chleong@um.edu.mo E32-2041
(26) Lin, Xiaowan (Lucy) 林曉婉 College Fellow 8822 4713 lucylin@um.edu.mo E22-2065
(27) Liu, Tzu Ming 劉子銘 College Fellow 8822 2314 tmliu@um.edu.mo E12-3024
(28) Lu, Yan 路延 College Affiliate 8822 4408 yanlu@um.edu.mo N21-3014f
(29) Luo, Kathy Qian 羅茜 College Fellow 8822 2314 kluo@um.edu.mo E12-3007
(30) Mac, Vai Iun (Lancy) 麥慧妍 College Affiliate 8822 4758 lancymac@um.edu.mo E22-1051
(31) Mak, Ka Yee (Carry) 麥嘉怡 College Affiliate 8822 4710 carrymak@um.edu.mo E22-2071
(32) Mak, Peng Un 麥炳源 College Affiliate 8822 4393 fstpum@um.edu.mo E11-3037
(33) Mok, Seng Peng (Greta) 莫昇萍 College Affiliate 8822 4491 gretamok@um.edu.mo E11-3045
(34) Ng, Kar Wei (Billy) 吳嘉偉 College Fellow 8822 4124 billyng@um.edu.mo N23-3006
(35) Ouyang, Defang 歐陽德方 College Fellow 8822 4514 defangouyang@um.edu.mo N22-8007
(36) Pan, Hui 潘暉 College Fellow 8822 4427 huipan@um.edu.mo N23-4003
(37) Pun, Sio Hang (Lodge) 潘少恒 College Affiliate 8822 4467 lodgepun@um.edu.mo N21-3013d
(38) Qiao, Zhuo 喬卓 College Affiliate 8822 4653 zhuoqiao@um.edu.mo E22-4035
(39) Ramaswamy, Muruga Perumal 白祿孟 College Fellow 8822 4089 RMP@um.edu.mo E32-3016
(40) Robalo, Teresa College Affiliate 8822 4079 teresaso@um.edu.mo E32-2029
(41) Shui, Bing 税兵 College Fellow 8822 4087 bingshui@um.edu.mo E32-3017
(42) Sin, Vai Kuong 冼偉光 College Affiliate 8822 4368 vksin@um.edu.mo E11-4077
(43) Sun, Xuhua 孫旭花 College Affiliate 8822 8742 xhsun@um.edu.mo E33-1012
(44) Tang, Anthony Heng 唐恒 College Fellow 8822 4172 hengtang@um.edu.mo E22-4081
(45) Vai, Mang I 韋孟宇 College Affiliate 8822 4461 fstmiv@um.edu.mo E11-3035
(46) Vong, Keang Ieng (Peggy) 黃鏡英 College Fellow 8822 8743 peggykiv@um.edu.mo E33-3010
(47) Wang, Di 王笛 College Fellow 8822 4383 diwang@um.edu.mo E21-2030
(48) Wang, Ruibing 王瑞兵 College Fellow 8822 4689 rwang@um.edu.mo N22-8009
(49) Wang, Shuan Peng 王雙鵬 College Fellow 8822 4048 spwang@um.edu.mo N23-3007
(50) Wang, Ya Fan (Vivien) 王雅凡 College Fellow 8822 2314 VivienWang@um.edu.mo E12-3028
(51) Wong, Soi Po (Water) 黃水波 College Affiliate 8822 4112 waterw@um.edu.mo N8-3012
(52) Wong, U Kei (Frankie) 黃宇棋 College Affiliate 8822 4481 frankiewong@um.edu.mo N8-3012
(53) Wu, Haiyan (Eva) 伍海燕 College Affiliate 8822 9210 haiyanwu@um.edu.mo N21-G002d
(54) Xu, Renhe 徐仁和 College Fellow 8822 4993 renhexu@um.edu.mo E12-4015
(55) Yang, Fu (Steven) 楊福 College Affiliate 8822 8872 steveyang@um.edu.mo E22-1052
(56) Yuan, Zhen 袁振 College Affiliate 8822 2314 Zhenyuan@um.edu.mo E12-4008
(57) Zhai, Xiaobo 翟小波 College Fellow 8822 4145 xbzhai@um.edu.mo E32-2025
(58) Zhang, Douglas Xiaohua 張曉華 College Fellow 8822 2314 douglaszhang@um.edu.mo E12-3021
(59) Zhou, Bing Pu 周冰樸 College Fellow 8822 4196 bpzhou@um.edu.mo N23-3032
(60) Zhou, Yinning 周胤寧 College Affiliate 8822 9925 ynzhou@um.edu.mo N23-3031